Annual “Gabe Lensack Catholic Citizens Award” presented by the Knights of Columbus IHM Santa Maria Council 195 to two outstanding IHM students who have demonstrated outstanding character and behavior in their actions toward others.

Year Boy Recipient Girl Recipeint
2016 Caroline Scalora Aidan Kennard
2015 Alec Troy Rose Langrehr See Event
2014 Ben Phillips Onar Cranny See Event
2013 Kyle Heiss Emily Stuebing See Event
2012 Nicholas Adinolfi Tina Olivastro See Event
2011 Phillip Vavala Madison Love See Event
2010 Hunter Hidinger Katelyn Singley
2009 Christopher Walker Julia Donovan
2008 Joseph Klusman Jennie Mussar
2007 Kevin Taylor Allie Barkes
2006 Quinn Permar Megan Blazovic
2005 Angelo Fugarino Meaghen Murphy
2004 Matthew Tumas Emily Taylor
2003 Andrew Szczerba Nora Jingeleski
2002 Martin Amis Katie Holmes
2001 Andrew McElravy Lindsay Pawlikowski
2000 Daniel Tibbets Sara Fetters